Skip to content
Menu
Michael Hill, logo

Bayside North

Shop 190 Bayside North Shopping Centre

Beach Street

Frankston, Victoria 3199

Ph: 03 9783 8952

Get directions
Opening hours
Monday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Tuesday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Wednesday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Thursday
9:00AM 9:00PM
Friday
9:00AM 9:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday
10:00AM 5:00PM
Special Hours
Monday Dec 11, 2023
9:00AM 6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 12, 2023
9:00AM 6:00PM
Wednesday Dec 13, 2023
9:00AM 6:00PM
Saturday Dec 16, 2023
9:00AM 7:00PM
Sunday Dec 17, 2023
10:00AM 7:00PM
Monday Dec 18, 2023
9:00AM 7:00PM
Tuesday Dec 19, 2023
9:00AM 7:00PM
Wednesday Dec 20, 2023
9:00AM 7:00PM
Thursday Dec 21, 2023
8:00AM 10:00PM
Friday Dec 22, 2023
8:00AM 10:00PM
Saturday Dec 23, 2023
8:00AM 9:00PM
Sunday Dec 24, 2023
8:00AM 5:00PM
Monday Dec 25, 2023
Closed
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023
8:00AM 8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 27, 2023
9:00AM 6:00PM
Sunday Dec 31, 2023
10:00AM 5:00PM
Monday Jan 1, 2024
Closed

About Michael Hill Jewellery Store - Bayside North

Michael Hill Bayside North will provide you with the latest jewellery trends as well as bestsellers and timeless classics to suit your personal style, or as the perfect gift for your next special occasion.

Showcasing the very latest in our exclusive collections: from Sir Michael Hill’s personal Designer Bridal Collection, to our unique Spirits Bay Collection, and popular Inifinitas and Everlight collections, you’re guaranteed to find a unique piece to celebrate at your next special occasion.

Michael Hill Jeweller exists to craft distinct and appealing jewelry, and it has been that way since our founding in 1979 when Michael and his wife Christine opened their first store in the New Zealand town of Whangarei, some 100 miles north of Auckland. We've grown dramatically since then - with over 300 stores in Australia, New Zealand, Canada and the United States - and we've earned the reputation for quality jewellery along the way.

We thoughtfully source our materials from leading designers and diamond suppliers. Our strong relationships with them ensure only top-quality pieces make it through our doors. If for any reason you're unhappy with your purchase, we want to know.