Skip to content

20% - 30% OFF SELECTED DIAMONDS

Sunshine

Tenancy 25 Sunshine Marketplace

80 Harvester Road

Sunshine, Victoria 3020

Ph: 03 9311 4763

Get directions
Opening hours
Monday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Tuesday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Wednesday
9:00AM 5:30PM
Thursday
9:00AM 7:00PM
Friday
9:00AM 8:00PM
Saturday
9:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday
10:00AM 5:00PM
Special Hours
Sunday Jul 14, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 21, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 28, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 4, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 11, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 18, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 25, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 1, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 8, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 15, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 22, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 29, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 13, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 20, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 27, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 3, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 10, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 17, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 24, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 1, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 8, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 15, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 22, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 29, 2024
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 5, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 12, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 19, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 26, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 2, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 9, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 16, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 23, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 2, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 9, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 16, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 23, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 30, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 6, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 13, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 20, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 27, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 4, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 11, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 18, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 25, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 1, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 8, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 15, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 22, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 29, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 6, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 13, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 20, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jul 27, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 3, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 10, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 17, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 24, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Aug 31, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 7, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 14, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 21, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Sep 28, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 5, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 12, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 19, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Oct 26, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 2, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 9, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 16, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 23, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Nov 30, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 7, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 14, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 21, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Dec 28, 2025
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 4, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 11, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 18, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jan 25, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 1, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 8, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 15, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Feb 22, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 1, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 8, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 15, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 22, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Mar 29, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 5, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 12, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 19, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Apr 26, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 3, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 10, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 17, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 24, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday May 31, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 7, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM
Sunday Jun 14, 2026
10:00AM 5:00PM

About Michael Hill Jewellery Store - Sunshine

About Michael Hill Fine Jewellery Store - Michael Hill Sunshine

Discover contemporary and unique jewellery designs, through to timeless iconic styles, at our Michael Hill Sunshine store.

At Michael Hill, we are deeply committed to helping you mark each of life's most special moments. Our team of jewellery and diamond specialists are here to assist you in finding the perfect piece; whether it's for your own forever-collection, a gift that your loved one will treasure, or a diamond ring to mark a significant milestone in your story.

Visit us in-store, or book your appointment at Michael Hill Sunshine to discover our beautifully crafted collections, including gold jewellery, diamond jewellery and watch range.